Contact



You can contact directly the Genia Expert of your choice. Each of them will be able to indicate the most appropriate expert within our team to respond to your challenges.

 

Danny Breemersch breecon@telenet.be 0486 28 33 22
Christian Casier    christian.casier@newtone.be 0477 47 27 89
Anne Guns anne.guns@up2better.com 0497 57 08 55
Patrick Jadoul patrick.jadoul@comanagement.be 0473 54 10 77
Antoine Parmentier antoine@cap-aster.com 0495 52 03 80
Antoine Pollet antoine.pollet@gmail.com 0496 16 05 53
Baudouin Serckx bserckx@yahoo.fr 0473 32 59 36
Xavier Wirtz x.wirtz@gmail.com 0485 71 11 81